Aside

Ok I keep trying to post and it won’t work so I will try something simple and post and then go to bed because it’s way to late and I’m getting obsessed with this, one of my issues and I really need sleep. I hope this blog can be a help to someone, and if anything it is a way to express myself.  I have a lot of mental health issues and also struggle with addiction but I’m trying to move forward one day at a time. Today is 18 Days 10 Hours 06 Minutes Clean and Sober and ready to take on the world. Well not really I’m just taking it one day at a time and trying to move forward.   Next Tues I start a two  week 9-5 pm  Day program. I am waiting to get back into treatment, residential,  I got kicked out for using, though I don’t remember using, so either someone stuck it in my drink or I dissociated and took stuff without realizing either way that scares the heck out of me. I am so worried that will happen again and I will get kicked out all over again. I put so much effort into the program but also struggled, the last week I was panic attack crazy, and getting overstimulated very easily.  Ok I need to go to bed, and go pee, one of my issues I get obsessed with something, ie. the internet and than don’t go pee.  Yes I know that is not a good trait.  I have lots of issues and I know that but at least I am trying to move forward and fight to recover from my Mental Health and Addiction issues.

First post…. I hope

Leave a Reply

